REGISTER TODAY to participate in the Members Advantage Call

There is no monetary cost to participate in the Members Advantage Call, but there is an admission price:

The price of admission is the contribution of one the following 3 items to participate in the call:

an Idea an Idea
a Problem a Problem
a Solution a Solution
We will group your submissions, and each participant will present his suggestion during one of our Member Advantage conference calls. The group will discuss each idea for a few minutes and then decide if the item should be referred to a task force for further review and investigation.Some ideas may be developed for a session at the GHCFA Annual Conference. A true vehicle to share and develop new ideas and attack common problems.

The call will be held on date:

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
11:00am Eastern (10:00 Central; 9:00 Mountain; 8:00 Pacific)

Use the form below to register for the Members Advantage Call ( * Required Fields )